## Haringey Schools Forum <u>Membership as at December 2011</u>

Chair:- To be elected

Vice- Chair: To be elected

Attendance: Quorum: 40% of membership

Term of Office: 3 years until 2012

The constitution states that non attendance without apologies at three consecutive meetings results in disqualification of office. Apologies for absence should be submitted to the Clerk at <u>carolynbanks73@hotmail.com</u> or telephone GSTU on 0208 489 5030

Schools' Block						
Group	N O	Headteachers (protocol for election of Headteacher representatives available)	Governors			
Primary – Community	7	Evelyn Pittman, Tetherdown Cal Shaw, Chestnuts Jane Flynn, Alexandra Primary Fran Hargrove, St Mary's Infants Maxine Pattison, Ferry Lane Will Wawn, Bounds Green Linda Sarr, St Ann's	Laura Butterfield, Coldfall Nathan Oparaeche, St Mary's CE Junior Louis Fisher, Earlsmead Sarah Crowe, Devonshire Hill Asher Jacobsberg, Welbourne Miriam Ridge Our Lady of Muswell Jeffrey Reynaud Earlham			
Children's Centre	1	Val Buckett, Pembury House Nursery and Children's Centre	Melian Mansfield, Pembury House Nursery and Children's Centre			
Secondary - Community	4 / 3	Tony Hartney, Gladesmore Alex Atherton, Park View Academy Patrick Cozier, Highgate Wood Monica Duncan ,NPCS (substitute Mike Claydon)	Imogen Pennell, Highgate Wood Sarah Miller, Gladesmore Liz Singleton Northumbelrland PK			
Special	1	Martin Doyle, Moselle	Vic Seeborun			
Academies	2	Paul Sutton, Greig City Academy				

Non-Schools' Block						
Appointing Body	No	Forum Members				
Faiths Representative	1	Mark Rowland, St Thomas More				
Haringey Teachers' Panel (protocol for election of representative available)	1	Julie Davies, Haringey Teachers' Panel				
Support Staff Trade Unions	1	Pat Foward, Unison				
14-19 Partnership Board	1	June Jarrett, Haringey Sixth Form Centre				
LBH Councillor	1	Cllr Zena Brabazon				
Private, Voluntary and Independent Early Years Settings	1	Susan Tudor-Hart				

Observers	Named Person
Cabinet Member for Children and Young	Lorna Reith
People	Ruth Whittaker
Learning and Skills Council	Vacancy
Haringey TPCT representative	

	Officers	Clerk
Libby Blake Kevin Bartle Neville Murton Steve Worth	Director of Children's Service Head of Corporate Finance Head of Finance for Children's Service Schools Funding Manager	Carolyn Banks